top of page

Alumni Board of Directors

Geoff Schrof
Alumni President
Aaron Immke
James Hasheider
Executive Secretary
Ron Recker                Kevin O'Connor
Director                                       Director
Mark Loudon            Marvin Schrage
Director                                       Director
Sam Cole                    Jared Nobbe
Director                                       Director
Patrick Henry

Alpha Gamma Sigma Executive Board

Brad Lewis

Grand National President


Bill Jansen

Grand National Treasurer


David Hamilton
Grand National Vice President


Brandon Lueck
Grand National Historian


Jeffrey Rieck

Grand National Secretary


John Wargowski
Director of Membership Education

Annual Alumni Meeting

Each year the IlliDell Executive Board holds a general business meeting discussing house activities and functions.  

This meeting is held on the Saturday morning of homecoming weekend.  

bottom of page